Sunday morning

Publié le par Maya Bzz

Thank you Lord for this new day 🙏🏽

Thank you because I waking up under a roof.

Thank you because I dont need more

Everywhere I am going you are with me, never forgetting about me. I thank you and appreciate you. I appreciate your time. Ibamngratedul for your love. Lord  no one is comparable to you. You are the one and only, rhe most high God. Thank for your presence. 

“4 more weeks to cope with this season.

So 4 more Sundays.”

“Prepare my mind, whatever it comes” 

I am going to be ready”Y. Adama 

 

 

“Lord you kept me. Eternal protector”

“Sunday 10 my lonely day out ? M

You lord I will continue asking for you guidance”.”You know Lord that I care about seeds.” She said

 

“The seventh day has arrived” 

“Wasted years years, ever time I am crossing the door about to fall asleep, the first echo resonance in the building is this truth”

“Plus I won’t forgot that some can laugh when they are aware  something is not right. Pretending and denying that everything is okay” she said

 

“I am against substitution. I want none of that” she repeated

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article