Saturday 15th August 2020

Publié le par Maya Bzz

IT IS SO HARD TO KEEP UP WITH WRITING DAILY.

Now that being said, hi. 

It is super hot today, 2 sisters went on a barbecue. The other is dealing with business. And there is me debating on getting my hair went, condition and bantu knot. 

Can I do bantu knot with wet hair only with water ?

Or I can use a hair dryer to accelerate the process ?

I should post a fun mood video in here. 

Je trouve que ton impact tu dois trouver une astuce pour le partager, ou le faire exister tout court.  M. 

So an important thing that need to be shared when the light doesn't come from inside the household, try to bring the sun from outside the household, in order for it to shine in your house. My thought. Will I apply any of this ? M.

You know when someone shows you something and it just unlock a memory, I love this feeling. When they are good memories of course. Love those moment, and they only happen every hundred in my case. M.

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article