When I went to an interview (Day 12)

Publié le par Maya Bzz

Edit Sunday 19 April 2020

Edit Sunday 19 April 2020

It was fun. I would love to have more interview sometimes.

But I am tired though. I pretend I know why I am doing, what I do but sometimes no I am lost, sometimes I just the idea. I just lost the plan. Sometimes my mind is far, not with anyone, just me thinking about the impossible possible, you know. I think I will prefer to have this kind of discussion with someone who is paid to listen you know. I think it would be grateful for me to have a listener, anyways. I am stuck with my ideas, my voice over my life. I think I am a spectator of my life for now, but I am fighting to be a doer, and not a spectator but a busy productive woman, you know what I mean?

But sometimes I am rude with my decisions. If I do not take the right ones, because of people not following the life sript ( mine though) it pised me off, and I get more drastic and rude in my plan B.

So where are we ? Where am I ?

17/06/2016 9:54pm

I am thinking. I would like to post some stuff about making art or even about me reading a book but I can't. I have to be guilty of doing nothing, and I have to think that or about my parents who had a tiring day at work, so I have to go brush the floor, do the wash, and the wash machine, and eventually arrange the living room (it is not like i do it often but anyways.).

Let's go.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article