Avant hier October, she said

Publié le par Maya Bzz

Avant hier October, she said
“Je ne sais pas décider, mais je sais coller des imagescensemble.”

“Je ne sais pas décider, mais je sais coller des imagescensemble.”

Fiction 

Lord I have changed, every time I wake up. I  wake up upset.
17. October 2023. It is 9am.

Every time I wake it is not to build a thing, it is to endure . The idea pisses me off. Now I can add a layer of waking up upset. 

I worked yesterday my body aches, I don’t want to rush. 

Am I waking lonely,

 I am not sure.

 

No adrenaline this morning. 

Plus hole in the socks.

Mardi 17 October.

 

A dog that is what I am. 

Unfruitful 3 years. 4years now. 

A dog that is what I am. 

Je vais plus en cours. J’ai accepté une mission toute la journée. Ensuite je rentre. 17.Octobre.2023

Les semaines se ressemblent et pas en bien. On est en octobre, il est 10h.17.03.2023

J’écoute les cours. En 3  jours on oublie tout. 
 

ready for breakfast 

is there anything to eat “

 

“Being close to what you really are.

Or giving up ? 

That is the question. 

And does this work allows you freedom?

Une soirée pour tout remettre en question 

Et bien mettre les points sur les i quelques secondes 

Pour reprendre le rythme par lequel il faut passer obligé 

 

Why don’t you open up, and speak about life ?

Huh

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article