September Fiction. Page 1.

Publié le par Maya Bzz

September Chapter 1 

“Oh my Gosh the annoyance 

September at the door. 

Banging saying hey September the 1first. 

I am so not ready for this. 

September définitions comes with to much things and in some way to much little things. 

I really don’t want to deal with, 

Away, away,away

Go September, leave or delay

Ooorh

Whyyyym

Anyone to tell me why ?

And don’t just answer me with” well after August,comes September, obviously”

Don’t you dare ! Huh. 

Inhale exhale, breath In breathe out. Hoou 

20 minutes away from the big cage Time machine . Like running out of time was not enough. Right?”

And what comes with September? What’s the deal about September?

And what comes with September? What’s the deal about September?

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article