This is the light of mine I can’t let it shine, May 2023

Publié le par Maya Bzz

“Surprisingly there is no “space for manipulation “ but yet still, with no trust, she sleeps being a little less her” she said

”the place that makes things grey, mood, and takes your energy” she said. 
 

“ will I ever forgive ? Easier said that getting done* she said

 

“Bye May 2023, where it all started, 3 years ago from now “ she said

“I reminisce. Thinking about all the stolen years.
Maybe each Sundays reset your hearts, Each evening and saturday, subdays, needles me down on all the missed opportunities.” She said 

“what to let it shine? Nothing left left to let it shine. Pretending is not my pad of her root” she said 

“ there .nothing left to let it shine, I’m not letting in shine » she said

 « How long will handle witnessing this lack of base and root, on a daily basis. To close to bare the job unaccomplished “ she said

« tomorrow an other day, and will « decide » to not thing about these wasted time, years during daytime » she said

 

 « I will never leave room to resonate a mascarade. plus just to content  «  she said in the hours

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article