Mistakes that students are making

Publié le par Maya Bzz

- Spending money in uncessary clothes

- Eating out all the times

- Drinking out all the time ( coffee, tea, bottle of water)

- Compusery buying

I promise you you can be responsible with your money and feel good about it.

Now story time where I did not respect any of that. 

*Tight opportunities --> So I pushed it.

*Feeling sad, so I will buy stuff to make myself happy for a short time 

 

Sidenot best single film ever : How to be SNgl de Cristian Ditter.

 

Ingrédiet du film parfait du moment : Un son upbeat, dès la premiere seconde du film.

Et un scenario assez déluré.

Avec une sorte de moral à la fin.

`de beau décor. Belle coiffure. Belle tenues. 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article