Saturday

Publié le par Maya Bzz

I’m hurt. But I’m going to pretend that I am not. Because there is no way out.

But I am hurt indeed. Not hurt like some very unfortunate people somewhere in the world can be. But I am hurt the way I am hurt. A casual hurt. 
Casual hurt. 
 

From day 1 there was no way out. From the December 1995 there was no way out. If only both of them would have ask my opinion on if I want to be part  of the adventure. I would have say no thanks I’m good in heaven, don’t make me pass by planet earth. (Liying.) (I’m so curious that I would have be adventurous. And came anyways to earth.)

 

I don’t like the essence of the couple that I have first met in my life. Love shouldn’t be deprived of communication. 
 

I don’t like the essence of my limited sisterhood. I am just me Haley, because there is no room for me to be 💯

I thought butI forgot the reality of this universe, place I was trying to avoid.

In my bag of wishes I am putting dad ans daughters complicity. I am putting sisterhood moment. 
This is it. 

My wishes bag not even full just simply target.

Love them. I don’t understand all the rest.

Only God knows and understand what I a mssing out.

 

Myw

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article