Article publié depuis Overblog

Publié le par Maya Bzz

Non vraiment la production, le mood un vent de fraîcheur de fou! Mais waouh. Mais où est la saison deux ? Aaaaaah. Le style est ouf en therme de vidéographie.

Non vraiment la production, le mood un vent de fraîcheur de fou! Mais waouh. Mais où est la saison deux ? Aaaaaah. Le style est ouf en therme de vidéographie.

Best script on screen, that works so much.
Best script on screen, that works so much.
Best script on screen, that works so much.
Best script on screen, that works so much.
Best script on screen, that works so much.

Best script on screen, that works so much.

Pire idée essayer de bosser les volets fermé.

Pire idée essayer de bosser les volets fermé.

Lol I love a movie can activate a conversation.

Lol I love a movie can activate a conversation.

There is many easy answers to that. Sidenote, who knows where life can take me, the journey is the destination. So everyone on earth shall let me pick each road I am happy to take.

There is many easy answers to that. Sidenote, who knows where life can take me, the journey is the destination. So everyone on earth shall let me pick each road I am happy to take.

E.citizen.
E.citizen.

E.citizen.

Women. J'ai pas eu mal au dos aujourd'hui.

Women. J'ai pas eu mal au dos aujourd'hui.

Daughters

Daughters

Health
Health

Health

In time of separation I don't want to just cry, I prefer to smile thinking about all memorable moments we got to spend together in cohesion.

family

family

En cinématography j'aime trop les couleurs chaudes.

Movies
Movies

Movies

Adorable

Adorable

Random : Where there is hope I get driven. 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article