Let’s talk about yesterday : I had 2 tiramisu

Publié le par Maya Bzz

Yeah it was the excitement day. Where I got the opportunity to appreciate a moment. 
 

“You are living one more year.” This is the sentence that comes to my mind. 
 

 

The day where the ballons moment happened.

The day where the ballons moment happened.

Visually satisfied, I can eat a full list of dessert. To this can be add Speculous Tiramisu, Lychee bowl and matcha and vanilla ice cream.

Visually satisfied, I can eat a full list of dessert. To this can be add Speculous Tiramisu, Lychee bowl and matcha and vanilla ice cream.

You never have the right to be yourself until you decide to daily make room to be yourself. 

The time I thought I was directing visuals ideas. 
 

I loved the outcome.  I just remember two times. 

365 days chill post per day, challenge. 
From today to the 11th December 2020. 

It’s possible if I wake up at 5am or 6am everyday. 
Only moments where I agree to have a clear routine. 

(About location). 
 

This should be a blog post as well. 
Name of the blog. Honey MB.
 

There are so many things we can’t talk about. 
 

Such as....lol xptdr.

 

I have a full box of magazine, I am sure if I am reading some articles, I will find inspiration. 
 

What’s my life occupation ? Sale assistant ☺️

I normally record for myself to myself, now I’ll share a bit more. 
 

Wheeen you ask nice persons to figure out three questions that you will be happy to answer. 
 

Me drinking milkshake answering. 

How did I took pictures as an amateur, in photography? 
 

Those are my ideas if you are not a pro and not attached to an agency or not particularly want to become a model but you know that you can pose, and will be happy to get the experience. 

1. Have a wholesome colleague that is photographer and model cheer you up at work telling you that girl you should try it why not ? Will pick a day and do some photos. And I always do what I engage my self to do. 
 

2. Have colleagues that are passionate about photography. And I am not only referring to the first mention. To my great surprise I met a lovely colleague that  studied photography as well. I loved the mood energy of her pictures. 
 

3. Randomly meet people during your job interview in a bakery shop lol. Still in contact with her, the fact that we have same nationality maybe got us to be a little faster friendly there is no doubt. It was just a one day meeting. And I did not got called back for the job. They obviously found someone else. But I kept contact with the new person. And I am happy I met her. Plus went to the Carnaval together. Short and sharp meetings but with such value because of the memories that it’s withholds. 
 

4. Don’t hesitate to join photographers group for test shoot. That is the part where I was like why not  but not particularly waiting for a reply. One day I got a reply. I am happy that on platform I just met good minded and professional people. I never thought of the dark side of this part in photography. Thank God. But really be super careful the ideas that this kind of things only happen to other girls, is wrong. So make sure you people in your circle or a person knows where you are going, if someone can come with you great, see the reviews or with who the person has worked before online, and how it went. Yeah those kind of things. I was totally unbothered when I applied to some post. And it fact it turns out that it was nice to try.
 

5. See with the photographer you already met if they are happy to work an project that you have. Like visuals ideas. 
 

6. Meet freshly graduated Mua that need faces to display they work on the job market. That was such a lovely encounter so professional. Both the Mua and photographer. 
 

7.  Just cherish this memories of your student life. And don’t hesitate to share those tips to other student. Oh wait something I don’t have a return on is all the Facebook group. Sorry I can’t do any feedback about it. But I am sure that there is a lot of new faces enquiry on photography Facebook pages. 
 

My last note. I think the experiences I loved the more, are when I did some shoot with friends. 
Maybe it’s add a bit in the fun aspect. I don’t maybe. 
 

Aaah and I am not a super smiley person, I am more reserved but just facing the video and just pull out a bit of energy lol. 
 

Anyways I hope you enjoyed this tips. 
Don’t hesitate to share them to someone that you are always cheering up saying, girl or boy you should definitely try why not ? 
 

Take care bye ✨
 

 
 

 

Je veux changer ma photo de profil sans envoyer de notification et la couverture aussi 😔 Go demander à google comment on fait. Bon go chercher comment on fait. 

Reste plus qu’à faire un poste en mode : 

Each memories is good to be taken.Tada 👐

 

Facebook update timeline. Random memories. ✨ 

Album : Look for the picture I want to put. Maybe 25 pictures? I think it’s good. 2017 to 2020.

Ça m’intéresse pas qu’on puisse me trouver. Je préfères trouver les autres. Moi même je sais.
 

How do you justify an absence of three years on Facebook. Like no feed to witness that I have been around super alive lol. 
 

Anyways grateful for this new year, I am taking it. 
 

I will challenge myself to create 365post (as there is 365 days lol)  that I will be glad to re-read in few years. On separate page. Something probably healthy to do. 
 

First article, the time where I prematurely needed to leave my longtime sale assistant position.

May 2020 I can’t keep up  with the confinement in the room I am staying in. Plus health wise it’s good to see how fiercely Dad ef

I was not aware that giving updates will be that exhausting online. I just woke from a nap

 

I forgot how do hide friend list lool😌

Disactivate facebook before sleeping. Sorry can’t help it. 
 

And start blog, banner, thumbnail pic. And anticipate few subject to post about like real pro. 
 

I should print those subject ready to be post.

film engagé élu top 1 de mon coeur, au coté de divergente u n film qui n'a absolument rien a voir

film engagé élu top 1 de mon coeur, au coté de divergente u n film qui n'a absolument rien a voir

Naaah mais quelle joie, Dieu merci 💖. 19h05 une bonne nouvelle ça fait chaud au cœur et au cerveau. Piu piu piu piu.

 

Demain go faire les choses administratives et ensuite, les choses pro. No sleeping. 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article