The time I had an unvoluntary break of 1 week with overblog

Publié le par Maya Bzz

Edit Sunday 19 April 2020

Edit Sunday 19 April 2020

Back to English, yes.

Hey, Maya in here, writing from the national Library of her city. It is cool to be back in here.

I have learned interestings things today. Okey no, I have read interesting, but I don't think they will be stick in my brain. Some interesting things about ghana ( recent inondations fevelew), about the inner tension of united states (Black Lives matters), about "entreprenariat"? Gett Kamp ? Uber ?

See I have read stuff but everything do not stick to my mind. IT might be age.

The thing I can say today is, be strong, believe in your project and be active. Do not expect, be a doer. To suceed.

See you on an other bouring day. I still glad for every new day I witness in life.

A girl

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article