When I did not plan my day (Day 6)

Publié le par Maya Bzz

Edit Sunday 19 April 2020

Edit Sunday 19 April 2020

It is 8:00am. Yesterday night the shower did happen, and "Thi masquerade" G.B but in fact I just sang it. Feeling my fingers and body unready to stay awake and busy learning the partition. On piano I practiced "killing me softly" again, I am feeling more ready with the rightt hand left hand.

Anyways, the talk with friends did happen, but just with a few. Then the translation thing did not happen.You knwo me asking my friend. The movie scipt did not happened either.The job hunting did not happened.The movie script writing did not happened.

Here is the plan for today : looking after some good plan for my last sister abouyt discoveries.

Then I will have to feature that. Well, next should be trying to join my friend for the translation agency. Then I should talk with few friends I should catch. I will have to practice my morning exercices. Should I move from the house today ? Aniways I will be out around 6pm. Or maybe I can be out at 13pm. Okey my clothes are so dirty I have to take care of them, the earlier is the best.

It is 08:16 I am answering my penpals mail before 8:30am.I hope there is nothing at uni today.

Okey setting your pictures on instagram with the computer is so complicated. I am still on it at 1:06pm. But now stop to uch time taking. Let's see if I cando my laundry, I don't want to F. After I will have to do some sport. After eating I make sport. So let's go right now. After I will check the laundry stuff.

08/06/2016

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article